Please Believe

I spent too much time trying to run away from myself and from those who loved me –  in pursuit of what I thought was better. Looking back, I see what was missing – internal belief…in spite of what the world looks like around us and yet… still being able to size up goals with dreams while conquering the voice of fear & resistance. This is what I want for my son and every young person.  My parents desired the same for me. So here I am at the intersection…waiting, listening, praying and observing. As a mother, I am at a red light but I believe that what it on the other side will increase our expectations & vision. This ruby red forced stop – feels uncomfortable but it is part of the road.

I wait and I trust – that we are moving, changing and growing.

Green Light – Go!

About drivingdylan

This blog is inspired by my journey through faith, hope, love and all the things in between. The Donna Lou road trip!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

